No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
Union (N.Y.) W, 20-7
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Dean W, 44-12
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Western New England L, 21-14
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Endicott W, 28-7
Sat Oct 07
Final
SUNY Maritime W, 35-17
Sat Oct 14
Final
Castleton W, 49-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Gallaudet W, 48-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Anna Maria W, 70-13
Sat Nov 04
Final
Alfred State W, 63-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
Mount Ida W, 42-14
Senior Day
Sat Nov 18
Final
at #19/#20 Springfield W, 23-21
NCAA Championship: 1st Round
Sat Nov 25
Final
at #5/#7 Delaware Valley L, 37-15
NCAA Championship: 2nd Round
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM EDT
at Union (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM EDT
at University of New England
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM EDT
Western New England
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM EDT
at SUNY Maritime
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM EDT
Dean
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM EDT
at Alfred State
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM EDT
Anna Maria
Homecoming
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM EDT
at Castleton
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM EDT
Gallaudet
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM EST
at Plymouth State
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: First Round
Sat Nov 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Second Round
Sat Dec 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Quarterfinals
Sat Dec 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD NCAA Championship: Semifinals
Fri Dec 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Shenandoah, Texas (Woodforest Stadium) NCAA Championship: Stagg Bowl XLVI
View Full Schedule