Gabby Price
Head Coach
football@husson.edu
Office Phone: 207-941-7025
Alma Mater: Maine '73
Coaching Experience (yrs): 32
Seasons at Husson: 11
Recruiting Areas: Maine
Nat Clark
Assistant HC/Special Teams Coordinator/OL
clarkna@husson.edu
Office Phone: 207-941-7029
Alma Mater: Maine '00, '12
Coaching Experience (yrs): 18
Seasons at Husson: 11
Recruiting Areas: Maine, Southern Conn. (New Haven, Fairfield, New London, Middlesex Counties), Florida, Georgia
Grant Caserta
Defensive Coordinator/DB Coach
casertag@husson.edu
Office Phone: 207-973-1027
Alma Mater: Saginaw Valley State '12, '13
Coaching Experience (yrs): 5
Seasons at Husson: 3
Recruiting Areas: Eastern Mass., Northern Conn. (Hartford, Tolland, Windham, Litchfield Counties), New York City, Georgia
Matt Friedman
Wide ReceiversCoach
friedmanm@husson.edu
Office Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Plymouth State '94
Coaching Experience (yrs): 15
Seasons at Husson: 1
Taylor Ewen
Defensive Line Coach/Video Coordinator
ewent@husson.edu
Office Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Anna Maria '14 & Lindenwood '16
Coaching Experience (yrs): 4
Seasons at Husson: 3
Recruiting Areas: New Hampshire, Central/Western Mass. (Merrimack Valley/Worcester Area), Vermont, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Miami, Fla.
Ed Mestieri
Linebackers Coach
mestierie@husson.edu
Office Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Springfield '76 & Norwich '77
Coaching Experience (yrs): 42
Seasons at Husson: 3
Shawn Demaray
Running Backs Coach
demarays@husson.edu
Office Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Maine '07,'08
Coaching Experience (yrs): 10
Seasons at Husson: 3
Ryan Weston
Cornerbacks Coach
football@husson.edu
Office Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Bates '13
Coaching Experience (yrs): 5
Seasons at Husson: 4
Ellis Throckmorton
Assistant Defensive Line Coach
throckmortone@husson.edu
Office Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Husson '17
Coaching Experience (yrs): 1
Seasons at Husson: 1
AJ McLaughlin
Tight Ends Coach
mclaughlina@husson.edu
Office Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Husson '17
Coaching Experience (yrs): 1
Seasons at Husson: 1