2017 Husson Football Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 423.5
Rush 253.0
Pass 170.5
Pts/game 37.6
Yds allowed 245.0
Rush allowed 101.8
Pass allowed 143.3
Pts allowed/game 14.2
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 20-7
Union (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 44-12
Dean *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 21-14
Western New England
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 28-7
Endicott
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 35-17
SUNY Maritime *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 49-0
Castleton *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 48-21
Gallaudet *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 70-13
Anna Maria *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 63-0
Alfred State *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 42-14
Mount Ida *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 23-21
#19/#20 Springfield %
NCAA Championship: 1st Round
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 37-15
#5/#7 Delaware Valley %
NCAA Championship: 2nd Round
A
* Conference
% Post season