2017 Husson Football Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 5-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 447.2
Rush 273.2
Pass 174.0
Pts/game 41.3
Yds allowed 217.4
Rush allowed 77.4
Pass allowed 140.0
Pts allowed/game 11.2
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 20-7
Union (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 44-12
Dean *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 21-14
Western New England
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 28-7
Endicott
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 35-17
SUNY Maritime *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 49-0
Castleton *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 48-21
Gallaudet *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 70-13
Anna Maria *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 63-0
Alfred State *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 42-14
Mount Ida *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 18
at
12:00 PM EST
#20 Springfield %
A
* Conference
% Post season