2019 Husson Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
WPI
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
WPI
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Keene State
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Central (Iowa)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Central (Iowa)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
Olivet
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
Knox
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
Knox
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
Worcester State
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational Nine Innings
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
Westfield State
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational Nine Innings
N
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM EDT
Newbury
A
Sat Mar 23
at
6:30 PM EDT
Newbury
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM EDT
Mitchell
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:30 PM EDT
Mitchell
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Bates
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Colby
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:30 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
5:00 PM EDT
Colby
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Bowdoin
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM EDT
Bates
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM EDT
New England College
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:30 PM EDT
New England College
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Colby
H
* Conference