2018 Husson Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:15 AM EST
Widener
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #6)
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:45 AM EST
Widener
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #6)
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
9:00 AM EST
Saint Vincent
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Park #1)
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
9:00 AM EST
Pittsburgh-Greensburg
@ Lakeland, Fla. (Henley Field)
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
11:30 AM EST
Pittsburgh-Greensburg
@ Lakeland, Fla. (Henley Field)
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
11:00 AM EST
Coe
@ Sanford, Fla. (Sanford Memorial Stadium)
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
4:30 PM EST
St. John Fisher
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #7)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM EST
Mitchell
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Park Stadium)
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Norwich
9 innings
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Norwich
7 innings
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Wed Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
4:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
New England College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM EDT
New England College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM EDT
New England College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:30 PM EDT
New England College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:30 PM EDT
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM EDT
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:30 PM EDT
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:15 PM EDT
Bowdoin
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:30 PM EDT
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM EDT
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:30 PM EDT
Castleton *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:30 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Lyndon *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Lyndon *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Lyndon *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Lyndon *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Colby
H
* Conference