2018 Husson Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Norwich
9 innings
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Norwich
7 innings
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
9 innings
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Wed Apr 04
at
TBA
UMaine-Farmington
A
Wed Apr 04
at
TBA
UMaine-Farmington
A
Thu Apr 05
at
4:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
9 innings
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
New England College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM EDT
New England College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM EDT
New England College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:30 PM EDT
New England College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:30 PM EDT
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM EDT
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:30 PM EDT
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:15 PM EDT
Bowdoin
9 innings
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM EDT
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM EDT
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM EDT
Castleton *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:30 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Lyndon *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Lyndon *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Lyndon *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Lyndon *
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Colby
9 innings
H
* Conference