2017 Husson Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-20
Pct. .524
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-9
Away 10-6
Neutral 4-5
Games 42
Runs 192
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .363
Slugging % .356
Home Runs 5
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Marymount (Va.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Marymount (Va.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Rhode Island College
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Clark (Mass.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Thomas More
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Mitchell
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
WPI
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-3
WPI
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Norwich
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Norwich
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bates
Rescheduled from 3/18 and 3/28
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Thomas (Maine) *
Moved from 4/1
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Thomas (Maine) *
Moved from 4/1
H
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
UMaine-Farmington *
Moved from 4/4
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
UMaine-Farmington *
Moved from 4/4
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 16-2
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Re-scheduled from 4/6
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 11-0
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
New England College *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 17-10
New England College *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 8-5
New England College *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 8-6
New England College *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-4
Colby
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-0
Lyndon *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-4
Lyndon *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Lyndon *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 8-6
Lyndon *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-3
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Bowdoin
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Castleton *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Castleton *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Castleton *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Castleton *
Senior Day
H
May
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Castleton %
Game 1 - NAC Championship
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-5
New England College %
@ Castleton, Vt. Game 4 - NAC Championship
N
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
Castleton %
Game 5 - NAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season