2016 Husson Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-21
Pct. .523
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-4
Away 6-12
Neutral 4-5
Games 44
Runs 208
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .352
Slugging % .365
Home Runs 8
March
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
Coe
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2016 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
Coe
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2016 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 14 innings
Mount St. Joseph
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park - Stadium (A)
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
WPI
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2016 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
WPI
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2016 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
Montclair State
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2016 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
Rhode Island College
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2016 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
Bates
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
Norwich
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
Norwich
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
Maine-Farmington *
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
Maine-Farmington *
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
Lyndon State *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
Lyndon State *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
Lyndon State *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
Lyndon State *
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
Southern Maine
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
Maine-Farmington *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
Maine-Farmington *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
Colby
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
Bowdoin
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final - 12 innings
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
New England College *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
New England College *
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
New England College *
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final
New England College *
H
Tue May 03
vs
Final
Colby
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
Maine-Farmington %
@ Caslteton, Vt. NAC Championship: Game 2
N
Sat May 07
at
Final - 12 innings
Castleton %
NAC Championship: Game 4
A
Sat May 07
vs
Final
Thomas (Maine) %
@ Castleton, Vt. NAC Championship: Game 5
N
Sun May 08
at
Final
Castleton %
NAC Championship: Game 6
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event