2013 Husson Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-18
Pct. .591
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-9
Away 10-4
Neutral 4-5
Games 44
Runs 242
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .360
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 12
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Roger Williams
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-4
Roger Williams
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Rensselaer
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bowdoin
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bowdoin
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Keene State
@ Avon Park, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
St. Norbert
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-3
St. Norbert
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-3
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-7
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Bates
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bates
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-4
Endicott
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Endicott
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-0
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 18-4
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-6
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Southern Maine
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-2
Castleton *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-3
Castleton *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Castleton *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Castleton *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Bowdoin
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-5
Lyndon *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-5
Lyndon *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 19-7
Lyndon *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 15-4
Lyndon *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
New England College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 12-3
New England College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
New England College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 10-2
New England College *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer %
@ Castleton, Vt. NAC Championship: Game 2
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Thomas (Maine) %
@ Castleton, Vt. NAC Championship: Game 4
N
Mon May 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
Castleton %
NAC Championship: Game 6
A
Thu May 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Coast Guard %
ECAC New England Championship: First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season