2011 Husson Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-17
Pct. .630
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-7
Away 4-3
Neutral 10-7
Games 46
Runs 264
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .369
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 16
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Siena Heights
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
WPI
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 23-21
Mitchell
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester State
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Worcester State
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Endicott
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Endicott
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Gallaudet
@ Leesburg, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-1
St. Norbert
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-5
St. Norbert
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Washington College
@ Lake Wales, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
Bridgewater State
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Keene State
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Keene State
H
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-5
Bates
Rescheduled from 3/23
H
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-5
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
9 inn.
A
April
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Castleton *
Rescheduled from 4/3
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Castleton *
Rescheduled from 4/3
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Castleton *
Rescheduled from 4/2 and 4/4
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Castleton *
Rescheduled from 4/2 and 4/4
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
L, 13-1
Colby
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lyndon *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Lyndon *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Lyndon *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lyndon *
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bates
A
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bowdoin
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Bowdoin
H
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-4
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-3
UMaine-Farmington %
NEAC East Championship: Game 1
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Castleton %
NEAC East Championship: Game 4
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Castleton %
NEAC East Championship: Game 6
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Penn State-Berks %
@ Castleton, Vt. NEAC Championship: Game 1
N
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Penn State-Berks %
@ Castleton, Vt. NEAC Championship: Game 2
N
Wed May 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Western New England %
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Championship New England Regional: Game 4
N
Thu May 19
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Wheaton (Mass.) %
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Championship New England Regional: Game 6
N
* Conference
% Post season