Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Fri Dec 14
5:30 PM EST
UMaine-Fort Kent
Sat Dec 15
at Southern Maine Invitational #1
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Dec 15
at Southern Maine Invitational #1
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sun Dec 16
1:00 PM EST
at WPI
Thu Dec 27
4:00 PM PST
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM PST
vs. Ramapo
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM CST
vs. Saint Benedict
@ Nashville, Tenn. (Trevecca Nazarene University)
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM CST
vs. #5/#7 Chicago
@ Nashville, Tenn. (Trevecca Nazarene University)
Fri Jan 04
5:30 PM EST
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Fri Jan 04
7:30 PM EST
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM EST
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM EST
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM EST
#1/#1 Bowdoin
Fri Jan 11
5:30 PM EST
Maine Maritime
Fri Jan 11
7:30 PM EST
Maine Maritime
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Husson
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Husson
Sat Jan 12
at Bowdoin Invitational #1
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 12
at Bowdoin Invitational #1
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Mon Jan 14
6:00 PM EST
at Southern Maine
Fri Jan 18
5:30 PM EST
SUNY Canton
Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM EST
SUNY Canton
Sat Jan 19
at Bates Invitational
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 19
at Bates Invitational
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Justin MartinJustin Martin has been named Husson Male Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending December 9th)
Kenzie WorcesterKenzie Worcester has been named Husson Athletics' Female Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending December 9th)