Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM EST
vs. Rivier
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Invitational
Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM EST
at Rensselaer
NCAA Championship: First Round
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM EST
vs. Fitchburg State
@ Biddeford, Maine Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
Mon Nov 26
5:30 PM EST
at Lasell
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM EST
Colby
Fri Nov 30
5:30 PM EST
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Fri Nov 30
7:30 PM EST
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sat Dec 01
Husson
vs. Elms
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Dec 01
Husson
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Dec 01
Husson
vs. Elms
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Dec 01
Husson
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM EST
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM EST
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sun Dec 02
2:00 PM
UNB-Fredericton
Husson
Sun Dec 02
2:00 PM
UNB-Fredericton
Husson
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM EST
Bates
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM EST
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
2nd Annual Alumni Cup & 8th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM EST
#17/#22 Saint Joseph's (Maine)
6th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM EST
at Endicott
Fri Dec 14
5:30 PM EST
UMaine-Fort Kent
Sat Dec 15
at Southern Maine Invitational #1
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Dec 15
at Southern Maine Invitational #1
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sun Dec 16
1:00 PM EST
at WPI
Thu Dec 27
4:00 PM PST
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM PST
vs. Ramapo
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule